And Now A Word From Our Sponsor

Time for a little shameless self-promotion!!!

I’m having a major craft supply destash sale through my etsy shop, Harvest Moon Designs. I anticipate posting new items every day in October and possibly beyond. My stock of rubber stamps is already posted and ready to find a new home. At the moment, I’m busy getting fabrics posted, great for quilters, costume makers, and sewing fanatics of all kinds!

There’s more to come over the next few weeks, including beads, jewelry making supplies, scrapbooking supplies, buttons, baubles, and who knows what else.

So, stop by the shop and take a peak. Help me clean out the clutter of my craft room and get some supplies for discounted prices!

Categories: Harvest Moon Designs | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

It's your turn to say something.

Blog at WordPress.com.

